Asia Leaders Awards presents: BEAUTY INDUSTRY AWARDS

Grand Hyatt Hotel
Fort Bonifacio, Taguig


Beauty industry leaders will be in one roof for the first time under the largest recognition organization in Asia, Asia Leaders Awards. Beauty Industry Awards (BIA) will be the “grandest” health and wellness event set to happen at the posh Grand Hyatt Hotel in Fort Bonifacio, Taguig in collaboration with the biggest brands in Asia Pacific. 

BIA, Beauty Industry Awards

Award Categories are the following:

•Woman of the year

•Man of the year

•Innovative Company of the year

•SME Company of the year

•Company of the year

•Influencer of the year

•CSR Company of the year

•Health & Wellness Company of the year

•Social Media Campaign of the Year

•Product of the year


The only beauty awards voted on by the experts themselves. No other organization offers such a significant platform to honor beauty’s most accomplished women and men leaders for their achievement and leadership. BIA identifies the next generation of leaders who excel in their positions and contribute to company-wide initiatives and reaching out to others.



The Tiger as the lucky animal of the year as associated with bravery, confidence and strength while the Saxifrage flower symbolizes devotion, affection and passion. Same as these leaders in the beauty industry.

BIA is conceptualized to motivate and influence up and coming beauty entrepreneurs to do more not just for their own organizations but also to help out those who are in need, setting an example for others to follow their lead. These leaders are innovators and with grit to succeed. BIA will serve as the platform to acknowledge these leaders from the Asia Pacific for their unwavering commitment to their peers.



The finalist will have a chance to wear the awarding committees’ gowns and suits via the events Fashion show to showcase also their very own brands. Part of the awarding committees are our international fashion designers; Happy Andrada and Pablo Cabahug.

The BIA is focused purely on the talent, dedication and commitment of these global entrepreneurs.

Nomination will start on February 1, 2022 at


Post a Comment